Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Liberalerna (Folkpartiet) (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Falck Lars-Åke
Hasselborg Peter peter.hasselborg@harnosand.se
Löfgren Olle olle.lofgren@harnosand.se
Johansson Mathias mathias.johansson@harnosand.se
Holmström Mårten
Jansson Bengt bengt.jansson@harnosand.se
Asplund Olov olov.asplund@harnosand.se
Sandin RosMarie rosmarie.sandin@harnosand.se
Olstedt-Lundgren Eva eva.olstedt.lundgren@harnosand.se
Nilsson Camilla camilla.k.nilsson@harnosand.se