Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Kristdemokratiska partiet (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ågren Sverker sverker.agren@harnosand.se
Krantz Gottfrid gottfrid.krantz@harnosand.se
Binua Chantal chantal.binua@harnosand.se
Bylund Ulla ulla.bylund@harnosand.se
Nahas Mai mai.nahas@harnosand.se
Wiklander Ingemar ingemar.wiklander@harnosand.se
Krantz Lilian lilian.krantz@harnosand.se
Visén Elina elina.visen@harnosand.se
Högberg Kenneth
Nordström Anders anders.nordstrom@harnosand.se
Wiklander Birgitta birgitta.wiklander@harnosand.se
Bylund Anders
Möller Samuel samuel.moller@harnosand.se
Högberg Karin karin.hogberg@harnosand.se