Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hultin Erik erik.hultin@harnosand.se
Rönnkvist Karl karl.ronnkvist@harnosand.se
Sundgren Ulrika ulrika.sundgren@harnosand.se
Almgren Carina
Rönnqvist Birgitta birgitta.ronnqvist@harnosand.se
Lindberg Christina christina.lindberg@harnosand.se
Westerlund Sven sven.westerlund@harnosand.se
Ali Dunia dunia.ali@harnosand.se
Fassali Lena lena.fassali@harnosand.se
Nordin Anette anette.nordin@harnosand.se
Rosén Catharina catharina.rosen@harnosand.se
Andersson Lillemor lillemor.andersson@harnosand.se
Norberg Per-Eric per-eric.norberg@harnosand.se
Norberg Maria
Wester Johan
Flodin Ingrid ingrid.flodin@harnosand.se