Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Antal personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sehlin Glenn glenn.sehlin@harnosand.se
Vernersson Sven Ingemar ingemar.vernersson@harnosand.se
Gustafsson Hans hans.gustafsson@harnosand.se
Jonsson Ulrika ulrika.jonsson@harnosand.se
Lunneborg Kenneth kenneth.lunneborg@harnosand.se
Åström Anette anette.astrom@harnosand.se
Vakant
Bystedt Charlotte charlotte.bystedt@harnosand.se
Gidmark Bo bo.gidmark@harnosand.se