Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Thyr Knapp Britta britta.thyr@harnosand.se
Estrella-Näslund Myriam myriam.estrella-naslund@harnosand.se
Dahlén Lisa lisa.dahlen@harnosand.se
Abdulwahab Mohammed mohamed.abdulwahab.mohamed@harnosand.se
Frejarö Tomas tomas.frejaro@harnosand.se
Sundqvist Johan johan.sundqvist@harnosand.se
Lingensjö Per per.lingensjo@harnosand.se
Sundqvist Josephine
Alexandersson Hans
Abdullahi Hibo hibo.abdullahi@harnosand.se
Flodin Monica monika.flodin@harnosand.se
Östensson Kersti kersti.lofgren.ostensson@harnosand.se
Shihab Ghaidaa ghaidaa.shihab@harnosand.se
Sprinzl Christine christine.sprinzl@harnosand.se
Sander Per per.sander@harnosand.se
Hådén Göran goran.haden@harnosand.se
Möller Söderberg Anne
Goës Eva eva.goes@hemab.se
Silva Mattias
Elfvendal Helena