Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Abdullahi Hibo hibo.abdullahi@harnosand.se
Frejarö Karin karin.frejaro@harnosand.se
Thyr Knapp Britta britta.thyr@harnosand.se
Sander Per per.sander@harnosand.se
Moberg Catja catja.moberg@harnosand.se
Sprinzl Christine christine.sprinzl@harnosand.se
Hådén Göran goran.haden@harnosand.se
Frejarö Tomas tomas.frejaro@harnosand.se
Flodin Monica monika.flodin@harnosand.se
Goës Eva eva.goes@hemab.se
Ekström Karin Malin karinmalin.ekstrom@harnosand.se
Umefjord Göran goran.umefjord@harnosand.se
Byström Olsgren Anna anna.bystrom.olsgren@harnosand.se
Östensson Kersti kersti.lofgren.ostensson@harnosand.se
Noori Saeida
Shihab Ghaidaa ghaidaa.shihab@harnosand.se
Engvall Tove
Abdulwahab Mohammed mohamed.abdulwahab.mohamed@harnosand.se
Drejare Joakim joakim.drejare@harnosand.se
Forssell Jeff jeff.forsell@harnosand.se
Ben Salem Abdelmotaleb abdelmotaleb.ben.salem@harnosand.se
Dahlén Lisa lisa.dahlen@harnosand.se
Eriksson Knapp Lena