Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (67 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Norlander Göran goran.norlander@harnosand.se
Nilsson Fred fred.nilsson@harnosand.se
Nylund Sara sara.nylund@harnosand.se
Byquist Anders anders.byqvist@harnosand.se
Strömqvist Roland roland.stromqvist@harnosand.se
Myrgren Ann-Christine ann-christine.myrgren@harnosand.se
Sjölander Andreas andreas.sjolander@harnosand.se
Byquist Maud maud.byquist@harnosand.se
Danielsson Rune rune.danielsson@harnosand.se
Gärdin Christina christina.gardin@harnosand.se
Zetterlund Lars lars.zetterlund@harnosand.se
Molin Lennart lennart.mohlin@harnosand.se
Oskarsson Magnus magnus.oskarsson@harnosand.se
Jonsson Agneta agneta.jonsson@harnosand.se
Omanovic Jasenko jasenko.omanovic@harnosand.se
Nordling Björn bjorn.nordling@harnosand.se
Forsberg Susanne susanne.forsberg@harnosand.se
Genberg Anne Catherine anne-cathrine.genberg@harnosand.se
Fagerström Mccarthy Krister krister.fagerstrom.mccarthy@harnosand.se
Bäckström Fredrik fredrik.c.backstrom@harnosand.se
Viklund Ingvar ingvar.wiklund@harnosand.se
Sjödin Katrin
Kamal Fekre
Olsson Fredrik
Viberg Stig stig.viberg@harnosand.se
Jarl Torgny torgny.jarl@harnosand.se
Andersson Rolf Rune rolf.andersson@harnosand.se
Andersson Rolf Gösta rolf.x.andersson@harnosand.se
Eldroth Birgit birgit.eldrot@harnosand.se
Rehnström Catrine
Höglund Mats mats.hoglund@harnosand.se
Öberg Bo Anders bo.anders.oberg@harnosand.se
Berglund Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.berglund@harnosand.se
Engström Karl-Åke karl-ake.engstrom@harnosand.se
Solin Louise louise.solin@harnosand.se
Visén Ann Charlotte
Sassi Issam issam.sassi@harnosand.se
Näsholm Sonja sonja.nasholm@lvn.se
Landgren Sven-Erik sven-erik.landgren@harnosand.se
Wikman Kerstin kerstin.wikman@gmail.se
Eriksson Krister krister.eriksson@harnosand.se
Hussain Mohammad Shekva shekva.mohammad.hussain@harnosand.se
Berglund Hans
Eriksson Junia
Ragnarsdotter Margareta margareta.ragnarsdotter@harnosand.se
Fahlén Monica monica.fahlen@harnosand.se
Nilsson Stig stig.nilsson@harnosand.se
Ahl Sig-Britt sig-britt.ahl@harnosand.se
Westman Astrid
Thörnqvist Markus
Leek Torbjörn
Vikberg Lars lars.wikberg@harnosand.se
Lövkvist Malin malin.lovkvist@harnosand.se
Halvarsson Mikkola Lina
Skyttberg Nina nina.skyttberg@harnosand.se
Omanovic Dijana dijana.omanovic@harnosand.se
Viklund Håkan hakan.viklund@harnosand.se
Vakant, S
Sundin Mona
Larsson Eva eva.larsson@harnosand.se
Vidmark Lotten marie-charlotte.vidmark@harnosand.se
Melander Eva eva-margareta.melander@harnosand.se
Norberg Christer
Andersson May
Adolfsson Anita anita.adolfsson@harnosand.se
McCarthy Martin Brendan
Vakant