Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (48 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Visén Ann Charlotte ann-charlotte.visen@harnosand.se
Fagerström Mccarthy Krister krister.mccarthy@harnosand.se
Forsberg Susanne susanne.forsberg@harnosand.se
Fällström Monica monica.fallstrom@harnosand.se
Sundin Mona mona.sundin@harnosand.se
McCarthy Martin Brendan martin.mccarthy@harnosand.se
Viklund Håkan hakan.viklund@harnosand.se
Fahlén Monica monica.fahlen@harnosand.se
Genberg Anne Catherine anne-cathrine.genberg@harnosand.se
Engström Karl-Åke karl-ake.engstrom@harnosand.se
Nordling Björn bjorn.nordling@harnosand.se
Sjödin Katrin katrin.sjodin@harnosand.se
Byquist Maud maud.byquist@harnosand.se
Ahl Sig-Britt sig-britt.ahl@harnosand.se
Sjölander Andreas andreas.sjolander@harnosand.se
Abdul Hakim Khadijah khadijah.abdul.hakim@harnosand.se
Molin Lennart lennart.mohlin@harnosand.se
Thörnqvist Markus
Nilsson Stig stig.nilsson@harnosand.se
Norlander Göran goran.norlander@harnosand.se
Rehnström Catrine
Strömqvist Roland roland.stromqvist@harnosand.se
Leek Torbjörn
Berglund Hans
Andersson Rolf Rune rolf.andersson@harnosand.se
Halvarsson Mikkola Lina lina.halvarsson@harnosand.se
Strömquist Elisabeth
Lukazevicz Krzysztof Jozef jozef.lukaszewicz@harnosand.se
Nilsson Johan
Öberg Bo Anders bo.anders.oberg@harnosand.se
Aljamal Basel basel.aljamal@harnosand.se
Ali Muhammed Ali ali.mohammed.ali@harnosand.se
Höglund Mats mats.hoglund@harnosand.se
Andersson May may.andersson@harnosand.se
Skyttberg Nina nina.skyttberg@harnosand.se
Olsson Fredrik fredrik.olsson@harnosand.se
Elfvendal Ann Kristine
Jonsson Agneta agneta.jonsson@harnosand.se
Vidmark Lotten marie-charlotte.vidmark@harnosand.se
Oskarsson Magnus magnus.oskarsson@harnosand.se
Omanovic Jasenko jasenko.omanovic@harnosand.se
Saltin Linda linda.saltin@harnosand.se
Lövkvist Malin malin.lovkvist@harnosand.se
Danielsson Rune rune.danielsson@harnosand.se
Berglund Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.berglund@harnosand.se
Vikberg Lars lars.wikberg@harnosand.se
Molander Åke ake.molander@home.se
Hansson Ebba ebba.hansson@harnosand.se