Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Stenberg Roland
Gäfvert Anders anders.gafvert@harnosand.se
Borg Linda
Tynér Jonas
Wallgren Bengt bengt.wallgren@harnosand.se
Larsson Rolf rolf.larsson@harnosand.se
Sundin Ted
Nordin Jan-Ola jan-ola.nordin@harnosand.se
Ljunggren Ingemar ingemar.ljunggren@harnosand.se
Bodin Kristoffer kristoffer.bodin@harnosand.se
Viklund Eva-Clara eva-clara.viklund@harnosand.se
Plantin Sjöblom Malin malin.plantin-sjoblom@harnosand.se
Viklund Rickard
Jonsson Leif leif.jonsson@harnosand.se
Skogström Ida ida.skogstrom@harnosand.se
Wasell Christian christian.wasell@harnosand.se
Bolander Lennart lennart.bolander@harnosand.se
Tjärnlund Margareta margareta.tjernlund@harnosand.se
Tjärnlund Sigfrid sigge.tjernlund@harnosand.se
Björner Karl Einar karl-ejnar.bjorner@harnosand.se
Lindgren Bill bill.lindgren@harnosand.se
Norberg Önne onne.norberg@harnosand.se
Sellgren Tina tina.sellgren@harnosand.se