Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lundin Jonny jonny.lundin@harnosand.se
Lindberg Christina christina.lindberg@harnosand.se
Westerlund Sven sven.westerlund@harnosand.se
Johansson Curt curt.johansson@harnosand.se
Andersson Lillemor lillemor.andersson@harnosand.se
Nordin Anette
Flodin Ingrid ingrid.flodin@harnosand.se
Carlgren Maja maja.carlgren@harnosand.se
Andersson Sonny sonny.andersson@harnosand.se
Ekebjörk Elisabeth elisabeth.ekebjork@harnosand.se
Almgren Carina carina.almgren@harnosand.se
Sundgren Ulrika