Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (22 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hansson Nils nils@hanssonsadv.se
Lundberg Bertil bertil.lundberg@harnosand.se
Gäfvert Anders anders.gafvert@harnosand.se
Tjärnlund Margareta margareta.tjernlund@harnosand.se
Sjögren Göran Viren goran.sjogren@harnosand.se
Bolander Lennart lennart.bolander@harnosand.se
Bodin Kristoffer kristoffer.bodin@harnosand.se
Jonsson Leif leif.jonsson@harnosand.se
Skogström Ida ida.skogstrom@harnosand.se
Björner Karl Einar karl-ejnar.bjorner@harnosand.se
Böhlin Lennart lennart.bohlin@harnosand.se
Wasell Christian christian.wasell@harnosand.se
Davis Anna anna.davis@harnosand.se
Tjärnlund Sigfrid sigge.tjernlund@harnosand.se
Vestman Gunnar gunnar.vestman@harnosand.se
Zarar Ibrahim Rasoul rasoul.zarar@harnosand.se
Larsson Rolf rolf.larsson@harnosand.se
Pallin Nils Erik nepallin@telia.com
Persson Pia
Viklund Eva-Clara
Stenberg Roland
Sundin Ted